Aller au contenu directement



Prof. Andrea Caviglia

Full Professor
+41 22 379 64 95
Ecole de physique 108B


Graham Kimbell


Patrick Blah

PhD student at TU Delft

Ulderico Filippozzi

PhD student at TU Delft

Mattias Matthiesen

PhD student at TU Delft

Administration & Technical support

Marco Lopes

Technical assistant
022 379 62 61
Ecole de physique 109

Jean-Luc Lorenzoni

Electromechanical technician
022 379 64 35
Science I S2

Ioana Novas

Technical assistant
022 379 10 50
Datcha 109

Natacha Triscone

022 379 30 64
Ecole de physique 106A et 107

Former members

Dmytro Afanasiev – Assistant Professor at Radboud University, The Netherlands

Nicola Manca – Researcher at CNR-SPIN, Genova Italy

Edouard Lesne – Postdoctoral Researcher at Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids, Germany

Thierry van Thiel – Senior Quantum Engineer at QphoX, The Netherlands

Jorrit Hortensius – Scientist at Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO), The Netherlands

Dirk Groenendijk – Research Reservoir Engineer at Shell Technology Centre Amsterdam (STCA), The Netherlands

Giordano Mattoni – Rubicon Postdoctoral Researcher at Kyoto University, Japan

Ana Mafalda Monteiro – Consultant at A.T. Kearney, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Emre Mulazimoglu – Postdoc at Lieber Research Lab, Harvard University, USA